Author Archives: Jenni Levy

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , , , , | 17 Comments

Friday, March 17, 2023

Psst! Did you see the new Orca Awards post from Sunday? Orcas and Oscar are anagrams, so the crossword awards came out the same day as the Oscars telecast. Go check it out, read about some terrifically creative crosswords and … Continue reading

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , , , , | 13 Comments

Friday, February 10, 2023

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , , , , | 19 Comments

Friday, February 3, 2023

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , , | 11 Comments

Friday, January 20, 2023

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , , , , | 19 Comments

Friday, January 6, 2023

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , , | 21 Comments

Friday, December 16, 2022

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , , | 13 Comments

Friday, November 18, 2022

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , , , | 20 Comments

Friday, November 11, 2022

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Friday, November 4, 2022

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , , , | 29 Comments