Tag Archives: Alan Arbesfeld

Thursday, April 8, 2021

There’s a new fundraiser crossword bundle in the works! Team Fiend’s Rachel Fabi spearheaded the project to benefit the Baltimore Abortion Fund, and the puzzle pack will be emailed out in the coming week. Visit the fundraising site, make a … Continue reading

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , | 14 Comments

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Note: Fireball is a contest this week. We will have a review after the submission period ends.

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , | 16 Comments

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , , | 13 Comments

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , | 18 Comments

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , | 18 Comments

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , , | 23 Comments

Monday, July 27, 2020

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , , | 6 Comments

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , | 27 Comments

Thursday, January 30, 2020

This week’s Fireball is a contest puzzle. We will publish a review after the deadline.

Posted in Daily Puzzles | Tagged , , , , | 34 Comments